Fire, lost and found

I probably won’t be writing much in the next couple of months…I had to do an hourly breakdown of what it will take to finish my grad projects and keep up with my classes – 860 hours…in 61 days.  I get 10 hours a day to eat, sleep, and socialize.  Hopefully I overstimated, but so far things are taking me longer.  Right now, venting will make me sad, so I just have to keep moving forward.

Alas, PC is always a crazy place…here’s a sample of what you can get in your email on any given day.  I was acutally sitting in a classroom for a group meeting when this was sent out.  I guess email is replacing fire alarms, and PC is replacing Craigslist for finding homes for cats and other lost items…

picture-1

picture-6

Leave a comment

Filed under Portfolio Center

Leave a Reply

