And now for something completely different…

I’m far away and just unwinding from another crazy critique week…

As for other things…I never had to take Hank’s chair class, so I never had to worry about designing a big quirky piece of furniture (ok, there was that really weird recycling bin)…but if I ever had to, I would look to Dust Furniture for inspiration.  If I had to design a shelf or some other random piece that expressed myself (and not some horrific personal story), I think I would try to incorporate these elements….

And this little shelf thingy looks so happy!

Leave a comment

Filed under design, Portfolio Center

Leave a Reply

