Brussel Sprouts vs. Mushrooms

Some people really hate brussel sprouts.  I tried them once, and I wasn’t really a fan, but maybe they’re ok if prepared some speacial way?

What I hate more are mushrooms.  If I could, I would have them gassed and exterminated off the face of the earth.  Yet, I’m doing a book about mushrooms…which in one way or another are a metaphor for the 1930s nazi propaganda stories for children, and positive modern German literature.  Long story, but in short I hope to be more open minded about mushrooms by the end of this laborious project.  I touched a mushroom recently, so that’s a start.

A quote I agree with, form one of my pages (that will be toned down as it was too busy or chaotic or something or another not good)

4 Comments

Filed under design, Portfolio Center

4 responses to “Brussel Sprouts vs. Mushrooms

  1. I’ll take a mushroom over a brussel sprout any day. Just a matter of taste or lake of it.

  2. Uppermost says : I absolutely agree with this !

  3. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Mapper!

Leave a Reply

