Old friend revisited

So, 5th quarter is over at last, and I can now partake in activities I couldn’t before. Like sleep. In a bed. Neither of those things really happened much lately. I was rendering things out on my laptop in the car on the way to my 4th crit, so things were that crazy. I now have to prepare for an internship competition as well, but that’s tranquil waters compared to the recent tsunami.

Anyway, more pics to come, but for now a bit of what I’ve been seeing…

oldfriend.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under design, Portfolio Center

Leave a Reply

