Merry X

xmas.jpg

Christmas has just been depressing the hell out of me lately, but it’ll soon be over (the holiday that is – don’t worry, the x-actos are too dull from last quarter for this).  A shame, I know, especially since I am religious and it is an important time, but I don’t need another trigger – so spare me the guilt.  Why celebrate it?  I guess for my mum, tradition, to have some sort of celebratory day during this crazy work-aholic period of my life.  So, since no one in the family reads my blog, I can at least have some release here.

But nonetheless, happy holidays to those who enjoy it, and enjoy the fact that you are enjoying it!  I hope I can be back at that point some day, and for now I will look forward to Novy Gode next week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

