Squirrel Hygiene

I checked my search terms today, and not to beat a dead horse, was surprised.  It seems after my last post, in which I mentioned a few past weird search terms including “do squirrels bathe?”, 4 more people came to my site today after typing this very phrase in a search engine.  Are there really that many people on one particular day that care that much about squirrel hygiene?  What’s even more odd, I’m #2 on Google for this search term.  That means, that there were probably more people who searched about the bathing habits of squirrels today, but four were not satisfied with the first choice and thus came here.

Well, I’m glad that people out there care about the bathing habits of squirrels, and if I ever hear anything interesting about this subject, I’ll be sure to post.

picture-2.png

Leave a comment

Filed under Squirrels

Leave a Reply

