You want, you get

belkacoffeeweb.png

I have a running list of all the strange search terms people use to find my blog. While I won’t entertain you with some of the bizarre things people are searching for (ok, “DESIGN A GANGSTER PIG” and “do squirrels bathe?” have been a few recent ones), I’m still wondering how they end up here. But, to satisfy the searcher who came here looking for “squirrels drinking coffee”, here you go, a recent find I just have to post. I guess the credit goes to Terry Lea and her Flickr photo site. I really wanted this photo but it wasn’t available for download – sorry, I had to rip it off with a screen grab. I couldn’t stop myself – look at that happy face!

1 Comment

Filed under Squirrels

One response to “You want, you get

Leave a Reply

