A view from one of my intro computer classes…

Yep, this is how we PC students reacted during our first quarter.

Ok, really I just found this while looking at some links off Boing Boing. Apparently there were many Sesame Street clips that terrified its young viewers, and the Yip Yips were among them. I knew that I had one that creeped me out (couldn’t find it on youtube, though), so it’s good to see I’m not alone. Thank goodness for blogs and YouTube – they help bring childhood nightmares together.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A view from one of my intro computer classes…

  1. I’m with you, babe! Those things scared the f&*k outta me when I was a kid! I think it was that I couldn’t understand them…I didn’t like “not” being in the loop!! Also, I didn’t like Telly, either! 😀

  2. haha! or when we started talking about the interweb.

Leave a Reply

