Round Two

sqsmall2.gif 

Round 2 with the Teamwork squirrels.  More action, tie-in to a cause, but the web address didn’t show up well on the leaf…maybe some photoshopping can revive it.  Also, the quality of this gif is quite low, but I think WordPress won’t allow flash files?   Well, I’m not sure, this is only the second time in my life I’ve ever even opened Flash (the first for the Round 1 of Teamwork) so maybe there’s a trick to getting it up here…or maybe my crazy russian edition of it is a little whack….

Anyway, despite the extreme amount of time this is taking, I’m enjoying it mucho tremendously…my squirrels just need some time to rest and get remolded, all this work is a little ruff on them.

2 Comments

Filed under Squirrels

2 responses to “Round Two

  1. they are really cute.

  2. graceposer

    i love it!!!

Leave a Reply

